News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

13 IAS changed including five DMs in Uttar Pradesh Government

Lucknow | The Uttar Pradesh authorities has transferred 13 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers, together with 5 district magistrates. Official sources stated on Friday that the district magistrates of Varanasi, Kushinagar, Unnao, Fatehpur and Balrampur have been given new postings, whereas Chitrakoot Dham mandal and Jhansi mandal have gotten a brand new commissioner whereas the chief improvement officer of Ambedkar Nagar has been transferred to Kanpur.

He stated that Kaushal Raj Sharma, a long-time District Justice of the Peace in Varanasi, the parliamentary constituency of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, has been made Commissioner of Prayagraj Division, whereas Rajendra Pratap Singh, Managing Director of Uttar Pradesh State Street Transport Company, has been given the accountability of Commissioner of Chitrakoot Dham Mandal, Banda. has been given. Sanjay Kumar, Secretary, Finance Division, will now be the brand new Managing Director of UP Roadways, whereas Prayagraj Divisional Commissioner Sanjay Goyal has been appointed as the brand new Commissioner of Jhansi Division.

Sources stated that Kushinagar District Justice of the Peace S Rajaligam has been despatched as Varanasi DM, whereas Unnao DM Ravindra Kumar I has been made Kushinagar District Justice of the Peace. The current District Justice of the Peace of Fatehpur, Apoorva Dubey, has been despatched to Unnao on the identical put up. Balrampur DM Shruti has been given the command of Fatehpur district, whereas Kanpur Chief Growth Officer Dr Mahendra Kumar has been made the District Justice of the Peace of Balrampur.

He stated that Ambedkar Nagar CDO Sudhir Kumar has been transferred as Chief Growth Officer of Kanpur Nagar. Mridul Chaudhary, who’s holding the accountability of Meerut Growth Authority and Meerut and Divisional Meals Controller, has been despatched to Lucknow as Undertaking Administrator, Better Sharda Assistant Inclusion Space Growth Officer. Extra Commissioner, Industrial Taxes, Sudha Verma has been transferred to the put up of United States Election Commissioner, whereas Jaunpur Joint Justice of the Peace Himanshu Nagpal has been transferred to Kanpur Nagar on the identical put up. In keeping with sources, all of the officers will take new cost from July 31. . Other than this, 20 senior PCS officers have additionally been transferred.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern