News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

19 opposition MPs suspended from Rajya Sabha for a week, demanding to discuss inflation

Suspended Rajya Sabha members of Trinamool Congress embody Sushmita Dev, Mausam Noor, Shanta Chhetri, Dola Sen, Shantanu Sen, Abir Ranjan Biswas and Nadiamal Haque. Among the many six suspended members of DMK, Kanimozhi N. V. N. Somu, M. Shanmugam, M. Mohamed Abdullah, S. Kalyanasundaram, R. Girirajan and N. R. Consists of Elango. Different suspended members embody TRS’s B. Lingaiah Yadav, Ravichandra Vadiraju and Damodar Rao Divakonda, CPI(M)’s V. Sivadasan and A. a. Rahim and CPI’s Sandosh Kumar.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern