Monday, September 26, 2022
HomeMost Recent21 agricultural journalists of the country will get Sunrise Agro Journalism Award

21 agricultural journalists of the country will get Sunrise Agro Journalism Award

To be honored within the Nationwide Farmers Meet held in Jaipur

Honor ceremony will probably be held on August 20

-Physician. Mahendra Madhup will get Lifetime Achievement Award

Jaipur. 21 agricultural journalists of the nation have been chosen for Dawn Agro Journalism Award. The names of 156 journalists from throughout the nation have been thought of for this award, out of which the five-member award ceremony committee has declared the names of 21 journalists. Out of those, senior agricultural journalist Dr. Mahendra Madhup will probably be honored with Lifetime Achievement Award in Journalism. Other than this, 20 different agricultural journalists will probably be honored with Dawn Agro Journalism Award. Amongst these honored are journalists from many states together with Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Maharashtra.

Committee chairperson Sangeeta Gaur mentioned that the chosen journalists can be honored within the Nationwide Farmers’ Meet being held in Surabhi Sadan of Shripinjrapole Gaushala Advanced, Jaipur on August 20 and 21 below the joint aegis of Indian Natural Farmer Producer Affiliation and IIAASD. On this meet, Agriculture and Animal Husbandry Minister, Authorities of Rajasthan Lalchand Kataria, Regional Director of Nationwide Medical Vegetation Board, Northern Area-I Dr. Arunchandan and Board member Dr. Rajaram Tripathi, Maharana Pratap Agricultural University, Udaipur Vice Chancellor Narendra Singh Rathod, Rajasthan Dr. Vishnu Sharma, former Vice Chancellor of University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bikaner, President and Vice Chancellor of Shrikalaji Vedic University, Chittorgarh Prof. Ashok Kumar, Padma Shri Hukamchand Patidar, Padma Shri Sundaram Verma and Padma Shri Jagdish Pareek will attend as visitors.

they are going to be honored

Sangeeta Gaur informed that throughout the ceremony, impartial journalist Dr. Praveen Kumar from Srinagar, Virendra Kumar Parihar from DD Rajasthan, Rajesh Kumar Saini from Nagpur, Maharashtra, Amar Ujala, Meerut, Shalu Agarwal from Uttar Pradesh, Seema Sandesh, Ramkishan Sharma from Sri Ganganagar, Rajendra Kumar from Punjab Kesari, Bikaner, Navjyoti, Kaka Singh from Kota, Dainik Bhaskar, Chaitanya Kumar Meena from Ajitgarh (Sikar), Bhagwan Sahai Yadav from Rajasthan Patrika, Jaipur, impartial journalist Amit Baijnath Garg, Dr. Rambhajan of Dainik Navjyoti, Jaipur Kumawat, Krishi Goldline, Jaipur Editor Vijay Rani Sharma, The Public Facet, Jaipur Editor Vijay Kumar Kedia, Doordarshan anchor Mrs. Shipra, Rashtradoot, Jaipur Deputy Editor Chaitanya Sharma, Dinesh Kumar Saini from Hindustan Samachar, Lata from Dainik Bhaskar, Jaipur Khandelwal, Manish Sharma of DD Rajasthan, Script author Geeta Yadav, Yogendra Sharma of reports world will probably be honored with Dawn Agro Journalism Award.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular