News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

AA Rahim is the CPI (M) Rajya Sabha candidate

Thiruvananthapuram: The LDF has nominated AA Rahim, a state committee member and DYFI all-India president, as its candidate for the Rajya Sabha seat allotted to the CPI (M). The CPI (M) and the CPI (M) are contesting 2 of the three Rajya Sabha seats which the LDF is more likely to win. Kannur district secretary P Santhosh Kumar was nominated because the CPI candidate.

News information is now accessible on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern