News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Agneepath: 58 ECR trains started running from today

Hajipur | As a result of sit-in protest in opposition to the brand new Agneepath scheme of recruitment within the military, 58 lengthy distance trains of East-Central Railway (ECR) began working from as we speak. ECR’s Chief Public Relations Officer Virendra Kumar mentioned on Tuesday that 58 lengthy distance trains out of the trains suspended as a consequence of safety causes through the sit-in demonstration have been began from June 21, 2022. These embrace two trains of Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Railway Division, 5 of Sonpur Division, 14 of Samastipur Division, 24 of Danapur Division and 13 of Dhanbad Division.

Mr. Kumar knowledgeable that Mahabodhi Categorical, Gaya-Howrah Categorical, Sonpur Division to Saptakranti Categorical, Muzaffarpur-Howrah Categorical, Avadh Categorical, Barauni-Ahmedabad Categorical and Barauni-Lucknow Categorical operating from Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Railway Division, Samastipur Division to Saharsa- New Delhi Clone Categorical, Darbhanga-New Delhi Clone Categorical, Vaishali Categorical, Satyagraha Categorical, Bihar Sampark Kranti Categorical, Janaki Categorical, Mithila Categorical, Pawan Categorical, Freedom Fighter Categorical, Ganga Sagar Categorical, Jaynagar-Bhagalpur Categorical, Hate Bazar Categorical, Janhit Categorical and Champaran Satyagraha Categorical have been began.

The Chief Public Relations Officer mentioned that the trains which have began operations embrace Jansadharan Categorical, Danapur-Bhagalpur Intercity Categorical, Danapur-Secunderabad Categorical, Danapur-Pune Categorical, Patna-Ernakulam Categorical, Patna-Kota Categorical, Janshatabdi Categorical operating from Danapur Division. , Patna-Sigrauli Categorical, Duronto Categorical, Patna-LTT Categorical, Patna-Howrah Jan Shatabdi, Archana Categorical, Patna-Ranchi Jan Shatabdi, Tejas Rajdhani Categorical, Sampoorna Kranti Categorical, South Bihar Categorical, Rajendra Nagar Terminal- Howrah Categorical, Capital Categorical, Rajendra Nagar-Banka Categorical, Kiul-Malda City Intercity, Patliputra-Lucknow Categorical, Patliputra-LTT Categorical, Shramjeevi Categorical and Mokama-Howrah Categorical.

Equally from Dhanbad division Dhanbad-Ranchi Intercity, Swarnrekha Categorical, Coalfield Categorical, Dhanbad-Alleppey Categorical, Black Diamond Categorical, Ganga Damodar Categorical, Palamu Categorical, Sigrauli-Patna Categorical, Dhanbad-Jhargram Categorical, Gomo-Kharagpur Categorical, Gomo-Chakradharpur Categorical Categorical, Sigrauli-Bhopal Categorical and Triveni Categorical have additionally began operations from as we speak.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern