Top Stories

Andhra Pradesh election results: NDA ahead in 137 assembly and 14 Lok Sabha seats – News8Plus Headline

Vijayawada. In Andhra Pradesh, the Telugu Desam Party (TDP)-Jana Sena, Bharatiya Janata Party alliance has taken a lead in 137 meeting constituencies and 14 Lok Sabha seats after the primary spherical of counting, whereas 9 ministers of the Jagan Mohan Reddy-led authorities are trailing. The TDP-led Nationwide Democratic Alliance […]

The put up Andhra Pradesh election outcomes: NDA forward in 137 meeting and 14 Lok Sabha seats appeared first on Sabguru News.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button