News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Announcement of names of SP candidates in Deoria and Bangarmau

Lucknow. The Samajwadi Get together (SP) on Wednesday introduced the names of its candidates for Deoria and Unnao’s Bangarmau seat for the Uttar Pradesh Meeting by-election. In Bangarmau, Suresh Kumar Pal has been given a ticket, whereas the social gathering will contest from Bramhashankar Tripathi in Deoria Sadar seat.

Earlier, the social gathering has introduced the names of candidates in Naugaon Sadat, Tundla in Agra, Ghatampur in Kanpur and Malhani in Jaunpur in Amroha. The candidate’s title has not been finalized but on Bulandshahr.

Considerably, out of eight seats in UP, votes might be solid on November 3. (Company)


If in case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern