Monday, September 26, 2022
HomeTop StoriesAwadh Bihari Chaudhary filed nomination for the post of Bihar Assembly Speaker,...

Awadh Bihari Chaudhary filed nomination for the post of Bihar Assembly Speaker, CM Nitish-Tejashwi joined

Patna. Senior RJD chief Awadh Bihar Chaudhary has filed his nomination after reaching the meeting on behalf of the Grand Alliance for the election of the Speaker of the Bihar Legislative Meeting. Senior leaders of all events of the Grand Alliance together with Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and Deputy CM Tejashwi Yadav had been current on this event. After submitting his nomination, Awadh Bihari Chaudhary reached Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s chamber and met him.

The publish of president has gone to the quota of RJD

The chair of the Speaker of the Meeting is to go to the Rashtriya Janata Dal within the Bihar Legislative Meeting. In such a state of affairs, RJD had mounted the identify of Awadh Bihari Chaudhary for the speaker. As we speak Avadh Bihari Chaudhary filed his nomination for the publish of Speaker. Awadh Bihari Chaudhary is the senior most MLA of RJD. He has a protracted legislative expertise and that’s the reason he has been chosen by Tejashwi Yadav and Lalu Yadav for the Speaker’s chair.

Choudhary has been an MLA for six instances.

Awadh Bihari Chaudhary, who is taken into account very near Lalu Yadav and his household, hails from Siwan district. Awadh Bihari Chaudhary has been elected MLA 6 instances. Awadh Bihari Chaudhary, 76, has additionally been a cupboard minister. Lalu Yadav had made him the chairman of the parliamentary board of his social gathering and now it’s a large duty on him.

Vijay Sinha resigned yesterday

Nitish Kumar’s new authorities received the belief vote within the Bihar Meeting on Wednesday. Simply earlier than this, Vijay Kumar Sinha resigned from the Speaker’s chair. No-confidence movement was introduced in opposition to Vijay Kumar Sinha. After the resignation of Vijay Kumar Sinha, the home was first dealt with by Narendra Narayan Yadav after which later, whereas sitting on the seat of Deputy Speaker Maheshwar Hazari, there was a dialogue on the belief vote after which by way of the division of votes, the federal government proved it in the home. However now the brand new Speaker is to be elected contained in the Meeting.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular