News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Bail was seized in all four seats, the Trinamool called for a fight in Tripura without losing hope

Tripura TMC: Bail seized in all 4 seats, Trinamool requires struggle in Tripura with out shedding hope

Net Desk: Regardless of doing effectively within the Agartala municipal elections, the Trinamool couldn’t make the most of the by-elections in Tripura. Bail has been seized from the ruling celebration of Bengal in all of the 4 facilities. The BJP has gained in three constituencies. Agartala has been occupied by the Congress. Trinamool is reluctant to surrender regardless of unhealthy ends in Tripura. The celebration’s state president Subal Bhowmik has made it clear that the struggle towards BJP misrule will proceed.


Congress candidate Sudip Roy Barman has gained the seat by defeating BJP’s Ashok Sinha. The margin of victory is 3,173. The Congress obtained 18,431 (43.46 p.c) votes on this constituency. The BJP candidate obtained 14,26 votes (35.56 per cent). CPM candidate Krishna Majumder obtained 6,708 (18.96 per cent) votes. Trinamool Congress candidate Panna Deb polled 742 votes (2.1 p.c). Word 411.


BJP candidate Molina Debnath defeated CPM’s Shailendra Chandra Nath by 4,562 votes. The BJP candidate obtained 18,79 votes (51.63 per cent) on this constituency. The CPM candidate obtained 14,197 votes (39.2 per cent). Congress candidate Sushmita Debnath obtained 1440 votes (3.96 p.c). Trinamool candidate Mrinal Kanti Debnath obtained 1,080 votes (2.96 per cent). Word 394.

The BJP has gained 3/4 seats that went to polls in Tripura. Chief Minister Manik Saha gained comfortably from City Bardowali meeting constituency. However the actual information is Mamata Banerjee’s TMC ending fourth in all of the contests and shedding deposit.

Comparable irrelevance awaits her in WB.

– Amit Malviya (itamitmalviya) June 26, 2022

City Bardowali

The BJP’s candidate on this constituency was Chief Minister Manik Saha. He obtained a complete of 18 thousand 181 votes. His nearest rival, two-time Congress MLA Ashish Saha, obtained 11,006 votes. Ahead Bloc candidate Raghunath Sarkar (338 votes) obtained third place on this constituency. Trinamool candidate Sanhita Banerjee obtained 98 votes (2.98 p.c). Word 360.

Learn Additionally: By Election 2022: BJP loses Delhi, Andhra, Jharkhand by-elections, some face safety in Tripura


BJP’s Swapna Das (Pal) gained by 4,573 votes towards impartial candidate Baburam Satnami. The BJP candidate obtained 18.7 votes (42.34 per cent) on this constituency. Unbiased candidates obtained 12,094 votes (30.6 p.c). CPM candidate Anjan Das obtained 6,415 votes (21.38 per cent). Trinamool candidate Arjun Namasudra obtained 1,341 votes (3.4 p.c). Word 393.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern