News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Bengal elections: BJP released list of 57 candidates, ticket to Shubhendu in front of Mamta from Nandigram

Explain that there will be elections for 294 seats in a total of eight phases in West Bengal. The first phase of voting will take place on 27 March. Similarly, voting will be held in the state on April 1, April 6, April 10, April 17, April 22, April 26 and April 29. The votes will be counted on May 2 and the results will be announced on the same day.


If you have any concerns or complaints regarding this article, please let us know and the article will be removed soon. 

Raise A Concern