Bhanuben Manoharbhai Babaria sworn in as the only woman minister in Bhupendra Patel’s cabinet


Bhupendra Patel was sworn in as Chief Minister for the second time right this moment at Gandhinagar’s helipad floor after a landslide victory within the Gujarat meeting elections. His cupboard was additionally sworn in with him, during which Bhanuben Manoharbhai Babaria was sworn in as the one girl minister. He has taken oath as a cupboard minister.

Bhanuben represents the tribal society

Bhanuben Babaria comes from tribal society and she or he has been included within the cupboard in order that illustration might be given to tribals. Bhanuben is 47 years previous and has received the election from Rajkot, West meeting seat. Previous to this she was a councillor.

training as much as commencement

In line with the affidavit filed by Bhanuben Babaria, he has obtained training until commencement. He has accomplished one 12 months LLB course from DDK Regulation School, Saurashtra University. He has belongings value greater than two crores.

No felony case registered towards Bhanuben Babaria

The particular factor about Bhanuben Babaria’s profile is that there’s not a single felony case registered towards him. Fifteen different ministers have been additionally sworn in with him, together with Kanubhai Desai, Hrishikesh Patel, Raghavji Patel, Balwant Singh Rajput, Kunvarji Bavaliya, Mulubhai Bera and Kuber Didor as cupboard ministers. Harsh Sanghvi, Jagdish Vishwakarma, Mukesh Patel, Purushottam Solanki, Bachchu Bhai Khabar, Prafulla Panseria, Bhikhu Singh Parmar and Kunvarji Halpati took oath as ministers of state.

BJP bought seventh victory

Governor Acharya Devvrat administered the oath to Bhupendra Patel and his cupboard on the swearing-in ceremony held on the helipad floor close to the brand new secretariat. In Gujarat meeting elections, BJP has received a file 156 out of 182 seats. That is BJP’s seventh consecutive victory in Gujarat meeting elections. Congress has received 17 seats and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has received 5 seats.

Gujarat CM Oath Ceremony: Bhupendra Patel turned CM for the second time, Governor administered oath, 16 ministers took oath

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern