News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Big news: Counting of votes started on 2 seats of the by-election.

Kolkata: After the by-elections for the Asansol Lok Sabha seat and Ballygunge meeting seat, the counting of votes has began from 8 am on Saturday. A 3-tier safety association has been made for the counting of votes. Ballygunge has 16 tables and 19 rounds. The most important factor is that Ballygunge has a really low polling share of solely 41%. All eyes are on Babul Supriyo from Trinamool, Keya Ghosh from BJP and Saira Shah Haleem from CPI(M) in Ballygunge seat. However, counting of votes has began in Asansol Engineering Faculty on the seat of Asansol. A tricky battle is being thought of between Agnimitra Pal from BJP, actor Shatrughan Sinha from Trinamool.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern