News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Bihar Meeting Elections: 30 leaders together with Nitish JDU’s star campaigner

Patna. Janata Dal United (JDU) has made 30 leaders, together with Chief Minister and JDU Nationwide President Nitish Kumar, as star campaigners for campaigning in favor of the occasion and Nationwide Democratic Alliance (NDA) candidates for the Bihar meeting elections.

JDU nationwide basic secretary Afaq Ahmad Khan on Sunday despatched an inventory of the occasion’s 30 star campaigners to the Election Fee. Other than Shri Nitish Kumar, different leaders included within the record of JDU’s star campaigners embrace occasion state president Vasishtha Narayan Singh, nationwide basic secretary RCP Singh, power minister Vijendra Prasad Yadav, MP Rajeev Ranjan Singh alias Lalan Singh, meeting speaker Vijay Kumar Choudhary, government State President Ashok Chaudhary, Water Assets Minister Sanjay Jha, former Union Minister Ali Ashraf Fatmi are included.

Other than these, MP Chandeshwar Prasad Chandravanshi, Sunil Kumar, MP Giridhari Yadav, MP Vijay Kumar Manjhi, former member of the Legislative Council Prof. Ranveer Nandan, Prof. Ghulam Gaus, Tanveer Akhtar, Qamar Alam, Mrs. Kumud Verma, Mahabali Singh, Jitendra Kumar Neeraj, State President of Ladies’s Cell, Shweta Vishwas, Nationwide Normal Secretary Afaq Ahmed Khan, Maulana Ghulam Rasool Baliyavi, Sanjay Singh, MP Ramnath Thakur, Dr. Alok Kumar Suman, Rannvijay Kumar Singh, Khalid Anwar and Radha Charan Sah have been made the star campaigners of JDU. (Company)


If in case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern