News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Bihar meeting elections: Yogi and Smriti however not Shahnawaz and Rudy’s identify amongst BJP’s star campaigners

Patna: Within the Bihar Meeting elections, the Bharatiya Janata Social gathering (BJP) campaigned for Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Union Minister Smriti Irani and Delhi BJP for campaigning in favor of candidates of the social gathering and constituents of the Nationwide Democratic Alliance (NDA). 30 leaders, together with former president Manoj Tiwari, have been made star campaigners however MP Rajeev Pratap Rudy and social gathering’s nationwide spokesperson Syed Shahnawaz Hussain aren’t included on this listing.

The BJP has submitted a listing of 30 star campaigners of the social gathering to the Election Fee. Other than the Prime Minister and the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, the social gathering’s Nationwide President JP Nadda, Protection Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Residence Minister Amit Shah, State President of the social gathering Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi, Bihar in-charge of the social gathering, Bhupendra Yadav, Election Incharge Devendra Fadnavis, former Union Minister Radha Mohan Singh, Union Communications Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, Animal Husbandry Minister Giriraj Singh, Girls and Youngster Improvement Minister Smriti Irani, Minister of State for Well being Ashwani Kumar Choubey, Minister of State for Residence Nityanand Rai, Vitality Minister R.Ok. Ok. The identify of Singh, Metal and Petroleum Minister Dharmendra Pradhan is included.

Different distinguished individuals within the listing of star campaigners embrace former Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghuvar Das, former Chief Minister Babulal Marandi, movie actor and former Delhi BJP president Manoj Tiwari, Bihar’s Street Building Minister Nandkishore Yadav, Well being Minister Mangal Pandey, MP Ramkripal Yadav, The names of Sushil Singh, Chedi Paswan, former Union Minister Sanjay Paswan, former MP Janak Chamar, former minister Samrat Chaudhary, Rajya Sabha member Vivek Thakur and former Bihar state vp Nivedita Singh are additionally included.


When you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern