News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Bihar Election voting LIVE: voting began in 94 districts of 17 districts amid tight safety, credibility of many veterans at stake

In Bihar meeting elections, voting will probably be held on 94 seats in 17 districts underneath the second part right now. Preparation of voting has been accomplished. Voting will start at 7 am. 2,86,11,164 voters will determine the destiny of 1463 candidates.

That is polling time:

Voting on eight seats will probably be held from 7 am to four pm. Whereas voting on 86 seats will run until 6 pm. The meeting seats which is able to go to polls by four pm embody Meenapur, Paru, Sahebganj, Kusheshwarsthan, Gowdaibaram, Aloli, Beldaur and Raghopur seats.

Which get together has what number of candidates within the second part?

Within the second part, the utmost variety of RJD candidates are within the fray. RJD has a complete of 56 candidates, whereas BJP has 46 candidates. Jeduyi has 43 candidates within the fray. The destiny of 33 candidates of BSP, four of CPI, four of CPI M, 24 of Congress, 29 of NCP, 52 of LJP, 36 of RLSP will probably be selected November 3.

The stakes of those veterans within the second part are at stake:

Tejaswi Yadav and Tej Pratap Yadav are among the many leaders whose destiny is within the second part of Bihar’s voting. Whereas Tejashwi Yadav is within the fray from Raghopur, Tej Pratap Yadav is making an attempt his luck from Hasanpur. On the identical time, the destiny of 4 ministers Nand Kishore Yadav from Patna Sahib, Rana Randhir Singh from Madhuban, Shravan Kumar from Nalanda and Ramsevak Singh from Hathua can even be imprisoned in EVMs on this part.


You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern