News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Bihar elections: NDA agitated by riot of its personal leaders, JDU expels 15 leaders from BJP after BJP

Other than these, the get together additionally appointed former girls president of the ladies’s cell, Kanchan Kumari Gupta (Munger), Pramod Singh Chandravanshi (Obra), a former member of the Extraordinarily Backward Courses Fee, Arun Kumar (Belaganj), former treasurer of Yuva JDU, Tjammul Khan (former convenor of Aurangabad district JDU) Rafiganj), Rohtas former district president Amresh Chaudhary (unbiased candidate, Nokha), former Jamui district president Shivshankar Chaudhary (Sikandra), former get together candidate Sindhu Paswan (Sikandra), Kartar Singh Yadav (Dumraon) within the 2015 Bihar meeting elections. , Celebration in-charge of Barbigha meeting constituency Rakesh Ranjan and Mungeri Paswan (Chenari) have additionally been expelled.


You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern