Sunday, September 25, 2022
HomeTop StoriesBJP released the list of star campaigners for 4 seats, 7 union...

BJP released the list of star campaigners for 4 seats, 7 union ministers included.

Assam Chief Minister, MP Locket Chatterjee, Tripura minister amongst star campaigners
NewsDesk Correspondent
Kolkata By-elections are going to be held on 4 meeting seats within the state solely after Durga Puja. In the meantime, on Friday, an inventory of 20 star campaigners for the by-elections was launched by the BJP. It’s value noting that the identify of Assam Chief Minister Himanta Vishwasharma can be on this. Bypolls to Dinhata, Shantipur, Khardah and Gosaba meeting seats are due on thirtieth of this month. State BJP President Dr. Sukant Majumdar’s identify is first within the checklist of BJP’s star campaigners. Aside from this, the names of seven Union Ministers Smriti Irani, Giriraj Singh, Dr. Subhash Sarkar, John Barla, Nishith Pramanik, Pratima Bhowmik and Shantanu Thakur are included within the star campaigners. Then again, the names of Dilip Ghosh, Shubhendu Adhikari, Amitabh Chakraborty, Devshree Choudhary, Roopa Ganguly, Agnimitra Paul, Arjun Singh, Locket Chatterjee, Mafuja Khatun, Shamik Bhattacharya and Rahul Sinha are additionally within the BJP’s star campaigners.


Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular