Top Stories

BJP retains all 7 seats in Delhi…. |

New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party was main in all of the seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi on Tuesday with two of its candidates main by over one lakh votes over their nearest rivals. Based on developments out there on the Election Fee web site, on the time of writing the information, BJP's Pravin Khandelwal from Chandni Chowk was initially trailing towards Congress' Jai Prakash Aggarwal however later he took the lead by 37,751 votes. BJP's candidate from North East Delhi Manoj Tiwari was forward of Congress' Kanhaiya Kumar by 1,01,053 votes. Based on Election Fee information, BJP's candidate from West Delhi Kamaljeet Sehrawat was main by 94,411 votes over Aam Aadmi Party's (AAP) Mahabal Mishra and BJP's candidate from North West Delhi Yogendra Chandolia took a decisive lead of 1,23,780 votes over Congress' Udit Raj.

AAP's Kuldeep Kumar is trailing BJP's Harsh Malhotra by 25,884 votes in East Delhi seat. BJP's Ramvir Singh Bidhuri is main by a margin of 78,190 votes over AAP's Sahi Ram Pehalwan from South Delhi seat, whereas BJP candidate from New Delhi seat and senior chief late Sushma Swaraj's daughter Bansuri Swaraj is forward by greater than 32,326 votes. Within the nationwide capital, BJP is in direct competitors with the alliance of Congress and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). BJP had received all of the seven seats in Delhi within the 2014 and 2019 basic elections.

Visited 11 instances, 11 go to(s) as we speak

Submit Views: 54

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button