News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Breaking: Announcement of Chief Minister from Navan, 7 more districts to be formed in Bengal.

Kolkata: 7 extra new districts are being shaped within the state. Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee introduced this from Navan on Monday.

These are seven districts

  • Ichhamati
  • Basirhat
  • Ranaghat
  • Vishnupur
  • Kandi
  • Baharampur
  • Sundarbans

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern