Closing ceremony of ‘Bharat Jodo Yatra’ today, 12 parties will be involved in the closing ceremony, see list


These political events will probably be concerned in ‘Bharat Jodo Yatra’

Jammu and Kashmir Nationwide Convention led by Farooq Abdullah, Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) of Mehbooba Mufti, Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) led by MK Stalin, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) of Sharad Pawar, led by Tejashwi Yadav Vali Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal (United), Uddhav Thackeray’s Shiv Sena, CPI(M), CPI Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi (VCK), Kerala Congress and Shibu Soren’s Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) at a perform in Srinagar. Will take part in

Alternatively, the events which will be unable to attend this perform embody AIADMK, Jaganmohan Reddy’s YSRCP, Naveen Patnaik’s BJD, Owaisi’s get together AIMIM and AIUDF, allow us to let you know, these events haven’t been invited. That’s, all these events will be unable to take part on this closing ceremony.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern