Coal India Marathon: Three lakhs to the winner of the full marathon, 21-21 people were honored in the women’s and men’s category


Coal India Marathon: Coal India Marathon was organized by Coal India in Ranchi on Sunday morning. Underneath the aegis of Coal India, the CCL Coal India Marathon was organized at Morhabadi from 4.30 am on Sunday morning. On this, greater than 5 thousand runners from all around the nation had registered. A complete of 42 folks had been awarded on this marathon. On this competitors held in three classes, 7-7 folks from every class have been declared victorious. Within the flower marathon, half marathon and 10 km marathon in ladies’s and males’s class, seven such members had been honored who accomplished this race first.

Coal India Marathon

Names of winners in varied classes

In males’s class, first Arjun Tuddu, second Anil Kumar Singh, third Kuldeep Singh in full marathon of 42.195 km, equally in half marathon (21.098 km) first Prince Kumar, second Mo. Nur Hasan, III Ranjit Kumar Patel.

Equally, in ladies’s class, Sonika first in full marathon, Tamsi Singh second, Nirmaben Bharatji Thakur third, equally in half marathon (21.098 km) first Rima Patel, second Nitu Kumari, third Punam Dinkar Sonun.

1035 feminine members and 4679 male members

With the technical assist of Jharkhand Athletics Affiliation, this marathon has been organized on a big scale. There have been 1035 feminine members and 4679 male members. Other than this, runners of various classes participated. On Saturday, folks and runners queued as much as get their bib numbers on the place made at Birsa Munda Stadium in Morabadi.

Coal India Marathon: Greater than 5000 runners put up a money prize of three lakh rupees to the runner who acquired first place within the marathon

Then again, in line with the knowledge acquired, a money prize of three lakh rupees shall be given to the runner who will get the primary place within the full marathon. The primary runner up in half marathon shall be given Rs 2 lakh and the primary runner up in 10 km shall be given Rs 1 lakh. On the identical time, money prize has been stored for all of the races until the seventh place. Other than this, an quantity of Rs 29.7 lakh shall be awarded by Coal India on this race by combining completely different classes.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern