Congress announced candidates for 124 constituencies in Karnataka


Bengaluru > Congress has introduced the checklist of candidates for 124 constituencies in Karnataka earlier than the election date is introduced. The Congress has now introduced the primary section checklist which incorporates distinguished figures like DK Sivakumar, former Chief Minister Siddaramaiah for PCC President.

Siddaramaiah will contest from Kanakapura whereas Sivakumar will search the seat from Varuna constituency. Former Deputy Chief Minister Parameshwara Koratagere will contest from former ministers KH Muniyappa from Devanahalli and Priyank Kharkhe from Chittapur. Priyank Kharkhe is the son of Congress President Mallikarjun Kharkhe. The Nationwide Election Committee chaired by Mallikarjun Kharkhe has launched the ultimate checklist of the primary section candidates in Karnataka. Rahul Gandhi was additionally current within the assembly.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern