News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Congress-BJP centers in Pathanamthitta shaken; Hundreds of activists with the CPI (M)

Kodumon> Congress-BJP facilities in Koodal, Kallarethu and Enadimangalam are shaken by the inflow of activists to the CPI (M). Lots of of activists left the years-long relationship and took the crimson flag with the choice to work with the CPI (M).

In Koodal, 35 households left the Congress-BJP alliance and got here. District Secretary KP Udayabhanu acquired the brand new staff. Together with BJP ward president Shibu Odakakuzhi, 16 households and 14 households of Congress supporters have agreed to work with the CPI (M). Native committee member TN Somarajan presided over the operate. Native Secretary V Unmesh welcomed the gathering.

Kodumon Space Committee members Okay Chandrabose, PV Jayakumar, Kalanjoor Panchayat President TV Pushpavalli, B Binu, Jubi, Pramod, Rajamani, Roy, Jolimon and Vishnu Thampi have been current.

Many BJP staff and sympathizers from Kallareth in Kalanjoor panchayath got here to work with the CPI (M). They have been acquired by District Secretary KP Udayabhanu with a garland. Most of those activists have been Mahila Morcha and Karshaka Morcha activists.

The BJP’s persevering with insurance policies on a nationwide foundation and the ensuing inflation are forcing atypical folks to go away the BJP. Many BJP staff from completely different elements of the panchayat had joined the CPI (M). The CPI (M) leaders stated that the incident passed off within the graveyard space as properly. Mahesh presided over the assembly. Former Panchayat President Ramani Sreedhar welcomed the gathering.

Space committee members S Raghu and S Rajesh, native secretary M Manojkumar, Sauda Rajan, Manish Kumar, PS Raju, Harish Mukund, NM Mohanakumar, KA Sreedharan, B Rajan, R Rajendran, panchayat member Bindu Ramachandran and co-operative financial institution president Suresh Babu have been current. .

In Enadimangalam panchayath, an area Congress chief and his household left the occasion and joined the CPI (M). Babu S Jacob and his spouse Joyamma have been acquired by CPI (M) district secretary KP Udayabhanu at Shalepuram Sankarath. Elamannur Native Secretary D Binoy, V S Abinkumar, Dr. Oommen Mathew, Raj Prakash, Shaji Thomas and Vineeth have been current.

Live information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information


You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern