19th September 2020

News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Congress demolition; Promotion for hymn readers

New Delhi
Reward be to the Lord, the Lord of the Worlds. Rahul’s loyalists Randeep Surjewala, Rajiv Satav, Manikam Tagore and Vivek Bansal have been promoted. Surjewala is the Basic Secretary and a member of the Working Committee. The primary committee appointed to advise Sonia will successfully turn out to be the strongest committee in Congress. The members are AK Antony, Ahmed Patel, KC Venugopal, Ambikasoni, Mukul Wasnik and Surjewala. The committee will proceed till the following AICC assembly.

Chidambaram promoted to everlasting committee Anand Sharma and Ghulam Nabi retained their membership of the Working Committee. Jairam Ramesh. Senior leaders Digvijay Singh and Salman Khurshid turned everlasting invitees to the working committee. Lok Sabha chief Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary, who was a member of the working committee, has been transferred to the everlasting invitee record. Other than Surjewala, Tariq Anwar and Jitendra Singh have been additionally on the working committee.

Along with Ghulam Nabi, Motilal Vohra, Ambika Soni, Mallikarjun Kharge and Lucinho Feliro have been faraway from the submit of Basic Secretary. Different Basic Secretaries and Performing States – Harish Rawat (Punjab), Oommen Chandy (Andhra Pradesh), Priyanka Gandhi (UP), Surjewala (Karnataka), Jitendra Singh (Assam), Ajay Maken (Rajasthan), KC Venugopal (Group). Rajiv Satav was given cost of Gujarat and Manikam Tagore was given cost of Telangana. Jitin Prasada, who’s a part of the correspondence staff, is accountable for Bengal.


When you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern