News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Counting of votes for UP, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Goa and Manipur assembly elections today, know which party got how many seats in 2017

The outcomes of meeting elections in 5 states of Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Goa and Manipur shall be declared in the present day. The counting of votes within the 5 states will start at 8 am. Full particulars of the counting of votes shall be given on the web site of the Election Fee. It’s anticipated that the tendencies will begin coming quickly after the counting of votes begins.

The eyes of the entire nation are on Uttar Pradesh. Voting was held in seven phases for 403 meeting seats in UP. On this election, there’s a sturdy competitors between BJP and SP alliance. Nonetheless, within the exit polls, the BJP authorities is being proven to be shaped. The outcomes of the final election had been declared on March 11, 2017, during which the Bharatiya Janata Party shaped the federal government in UP after profitable the complete majority. BJP 312, SP 47, Bahujan Samaj Party 19, Congress 7, Rashtriya Lok Dal 1, Apna Dal 9, Nirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal 1, Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party 4 and others 3 seats. Had gone

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern