News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

CPI (M) Kottayam District Conference begins

Kottayam> CPI (M) Kottayam District Convention Com. Began at VRB Nagari (Mamman Mappila Corridor).
Central Committee member Vaikom Vishwan hoisted the flag in an environment of pleasure on the commemoration of the martyr. Minister and State Committee member VN Vasavan Deepashikha proved it.

Deepa Shikha District Secretary AV Russell acquired the sacrifices of the Neendoor martyrs from the tomb.
Secretariat Member Prof. The delegates’ assembly started beneath the non permanent chairmanship of MT Joseph. Polit Bureau member S Ramachandran Pillai inaugurated the perform. Secretariat members PK Harikumar introduced the martyrdom decision and Lalichan George the condolence decision.

Central Committee members A Vijayaraghavan, Vaikom Vishwan, Elamaram Karim, PK Smt., MC Josephine, Dr. Thomas Isaac, Secretariat members KJ Thomas and MM Mani, Ministers P Rajeev and VN Vasavan. It’s attended by 150 elected officers and 39 district committee members.

News information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information


When you’ve got any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern