CPI-M will contest from 5 constituencies in Karnataka assembly elections


CPI(M) will contest in 5 constituencies within the Karnataka meeting elections. Elections might be sought in Bagepally, KGF, KR Puram, Kanakagiri and Kalburgi Rural. The management assembly to be held on the thirty first will resolve whether or not to contest within the Mangaluru South constituency. CPIM is hopeful of victory in Bagepally, which got here second within the final election. Bagepally’s personal physician Anil Kumar, who was lively in his service through the covid period, and who impressed the individuals, is the candidate of the get together this time. Dr. can be a member of CPI M Chikballapura district secretary. Anil Kumar.

Commerce union chief M Nanje Gowda is the candidate in KR Puram constituency. Koppala district committee member Hussainabba Kanakagiri will contest in Kanakagiri and Kolar district committee member P Thankaraju will contest in KGF constituency. State Secretary U Basavaraja stated that the candidate for Kalburgi Rural, which is a reserved constituency, might be introduced quickly.

News information is now out there on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern