News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Delhi: Opposition will be united before the election of President, Mamta Banerjee called a joint meeting on June 15

Other than these, CPI General Secretary D Raja, CPIM General Secretary Sitaram Yechury, Samajwadi Party Chief Akhilesh Yadav, NCP President Sharad Pawar, Rashtriya Lok Dal chief Jayant Choudhary, former Karnataka Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy, former Prime Minister HD Deve Gowda, Nationwide Convention President Farooq Abdulah, Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) President Mehbooba Mufti, Shiromani Akali Dal President Sukhbir Singh Badal, Sikkim Democratic Entrance President Pawan Chamling and IUML President KM Qadir Mohideen.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern