News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Dhawan to lead Indian team against West Indies; Sanju is back in the ODI team

New Delhi > The Indian cricket group for the ODI collection in opposition to the West Indies has been introduced. Malayalam participant Sanju Samson gained a spot within the group. Shikhar Dhawan will lead the group within the absence of Rohit Sharma. There are three matches within the ODI collection. All matches of the collection hosted by the West Indies might be performed on the Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad.

Group India: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Ravindra Jadeja (co-captain), Rituraj Gaekwad, Subhman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel, Arush Khan, Pyath Krishna, Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern