News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

DYFI Ernakulam District Conference: Aneesh M Mathew President, AR Ranjith Secretary

Kochi> The fifteenth DYFI Ernakulam District Convention in Angamaly elected Aneesh M Mathew as President and AR Ranjith as Secretary. KP Jayakumar is the treasurer.

KP Jayakumar

L Adarsh, KV Kiranraj and Meenu Sukumaran would be the Vice Presidents and Nikhil Babu, Amal Sohan and Bibin Varghese would be the Joint Secretaries. The convention additionally elected KT Akhildas.

The convention additionally elected a 53-member district committee. The overall meeting will likely be inaugurated by CPI (M) politburo member A Vijayaraghavan.

Live information is now out there on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern