Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeTop StoriesGadkari and Chouhan removed from BJP parliamentary board, six new faces including...

Gadkari and Chouhan removed from BJP parliamentary board, six new faces including Yeddyurappa, Sonowal included

New Delhi | The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday made main modifications in its supreme policy-making physique Parliamentary Board, sacking Union Minister Nitin Gadkari and Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and former Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa and Union Minister Sarbananda Sonowal. Together with six new faces had been included in it.

In accordance with an official launch issued by the occasion, Rajya Sabha member and occasion’s Different Backward Courses (OBC) Morcha nationwide president Ok Laxman, Minorities Fee chairman Iqbal Singh Lalpura, occasion’s nationwide secretary and former MP Sudha Yadav and senior leaders Former MP Satyanarayan Jatiya has been made a member of the Parliamentary Board. Aside from occasion President JP Nadda, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and Organization General Secretary BL Santosh are already members of the Parliamentary Board.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular