Gujarat Election Phase 2 Voting Live: Voting begins on 93 seats in the last phase in Gujarat


Within the second part, the destiny of eight ministers together with Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel, Health Minister Hrishikesh Patel, Jagdish Vishwakarma, Manisha Vakil, Arjun Chauhan shall be at stake. Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel is within the fray from Ghatlodiya, Hardik Patel from Viramgam, Alpesh Thakor from South Gandhinagar and Jignesh Mevani from Vadgam. Ahmedabad, Ghatlodia, Naroda, Vatva, Visnagar, Tharad, Mehsana, Viramgam, Gandhinagar (South), Khedbrahma, Manjalpur, Waghodia, Kheralu, Daskoi, Chhota Udepur, Sankheda and so forth. seats are essential on this part.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern