ICC announced the best ODI team of the year, two Indian players also got place


Web Desk. If you wish to learn about some chosen gamers of the 12 months, how their efficiency was in the entire 12 months, then you possibly can collect details about it from ICC’s Finest Males’s ODI workforce. It is because the ICC has introduced the Finest Males’s ODI workforce of the 12 months. Pakistan batsman Babar Azam has been made the captain of this workforce.

On the identical time, higher gamers of different groups have gotten a spot on this workforce. Two gamers from India have additionally obtained an opportunity on this workforce. They embrace Shreyas Iyer and Mohammad Siraj. In line with the knowledge, final 12 months each these gamers have had an ideal efficiency in ODIs.

These gamers obtained place
Babar Azam (Captain, Pakistan), Shreyas Iyer (India), Mohammad Siraj (India), Tom Latham (Wicketkeeper, New Zealand), Travis Head (Australia), Shai Hope (West Indies), Mehandi Hasan (Bangladesh) within the ICC ODI Staff of 2022 ), Alzarri Joseph (West Indies), Sikandar Raza (Zimbabwe), Trent Boult (New Zealand), Adam Zampa (Australia).


Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern