IND VS BN: Indian team announced for Bangladesh tour, know who is included in the team


Web Desk. After the three-match ODI sequence being performed between India and New Zealand staff, the Indian cricket staff will go for Bangladesh tour. This tour is proposed in December. Throughout this tour, the Indian staff has to play a sequence of three ODIs and two Check matches. The Indian staff has been introduced for this sequence.

The gamers who have been rested on the New Zealand tour are again within the squad. Whereas Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have returned to the staff, Ravindra Jadeja has as soon as once more been not noted of the staff. For data, allow us to inform you that Ravindra Jadeja couldn’t turn out to be part of the Indian staff within the T20 World Cup.

Indian staff for Bangladesh tour

Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar have gotten place.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern