IND vs NZ: These two major changes in the Indian playing eleven of the third ODI


Sports activities Desk. New Zealand have received the toss within the third ODI towards India to be performed on the Holkar Stadium in Indore. The Kiwi workforce has determined to bowl first after successful the toss. Two modifications have been made in India’s taking part in line-up for in the present day’s match. Umran Malik and Yuzvendra Chahal have gotten a spot within the taking part in XI of this match rather than Mohammed Shami and Mohammed Siraj.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal and Umran Malik.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (c & wk), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Jacob Duffy, Blair Tickner.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern