IPS transfer express in UP, Laxmi Singh Noida’s first woman police commissioner, she got posted here


Lucknow News: The Yogi authorities transferred 16 IPS officers late on Monday night time. As a result of these transfers, reshuffle has additionally been seen within the commissionerate. Laxmi Singh has been given the command of Noida. On this manner she would be the first girl police commissioner of UP.

Laxmi Singh is a 2000 batch IPS officer.

Laxmi Singh is an IPS officer of the yr 2000 batch. He’s counted as a firebrand officer within the Uttar Pradesh Police. She was at the moment posted as Inspector General of Police in Lucknow. On the identical time, together with the posting of police commissioners within the new police commissionerate established in Agra, Ghaziabad and Prayagraj, new officers have additionally been posted in three ranges and three districts. The commissioners of Gautam Buddha Nagar and Varanasi have been modified.

Varanasi’s command to ADG Ashok Mutha Jain, who’s ready

Prior to now, the state authorities has appointed ADG Ashok Mutha Jain, who was ready for central deputation, because the police commissioner of Varanasi. Then again, Alok Singh, posted as Police Commissioner Gautam Budh Nagar, and Varanasi Police Commissioner Satish Ganesh have been despatched to the DGP headquarters within the capital. Each the officers will take care of the work of ADG. Each of them had been posted there because the formation of Noida and Varanasi Police Commissionerates. Together with this, Inspector General of Police Laxmi Singh, who’s dealing with the duty of Lucknow Zone, would be the new Police Commissioner of Gautam Budh Nagar.

Ajay Mishra is the brand new police commissioner of Ghaziabad

Equally, after getting back from central deputation, IG Ajay Mishra, who continues to be ready, has been made the police commissioner of Ghaziabad. Dr. Pritinder Singh Police Commissioner Agra, Ramit Sharma Police Commissioner Prayagraj, Tarun Gaba Inspector General of Police Lucknow Zone, Dr. Rakesh Singh Inspector General of Police Bareilly Zone, Chandra Prakash II Inspector General of Police Prayagraj Zone have been made.

Ayodhya: Anuradha Paudwal turned emotional after seeing Lata Mangeshkar Chowk, mentioned – Music was honored in Ayodhya, Muniraj ji will now take command of Ayodhya

Ghaziabad Senior Superintendent of Police Muniraj ji will now take cost of Ayodhya. Prashant Verma, Superintendent of Police, Bahraich, Keshav Kumar Chaudhary, Commissioner of Police-Deputy Commissioner of Police, Agra, Shailesh Pandey, Senior Superintendent of Police, Mathura, Abhishek Yadav, Superintendent of Police, Data Headquarters, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, and Prabhakar Chowdhary, Senior Superintendent of Police, Agra, have been made Commander-in-Chief, eleventh Corps, PAC, Sitapur.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern