News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Jadavpur to make Sujan ‘Emperor’ again

Dr. Jadavpur was ready for the second victory of Emperor Sujan. Sujan Chakraborty is the leader of the Left Front Assembly and a member of the CPI (M) Central Committee. Sujan, who is also an outstanding parliamentarian, has made a remarkable performance as the leader of the Left Front Assembly party. Although the Left Front had less party strength in the Assembly, Sujan raised popular issues and fought for the protection of democratic rights.

The MLA Development Fund was fully spent. In 2016, Sujan won by a majority of over twenty hunts. This time too, the Left Front is showing a large turnout in the election campaign, including young people and women. The main rivals are Molay Majumdar, who defected from the BJP to the Trinamool Congress, and Rinku Nashkar, who defected from the CPI (M) to the BJP. Sujan, who maintains close ties with the people of the constituency, is seen in Jadavpur fighting for his victory. The hunt is in the fourth phase at 10 p.m.

Jadavpur is located in the south east of Kolkata. The Left has been ousted only once since the constituency came into being. It has been the permanent seat of the CPI (M) since 1967. When the Left Front overthrew the government in 2011 through violent politics, Buddhadeb Bhattacharya, who had represented the constituency since 1987, also had to surrender. In 2016, Sujan Chakraborty regained the constituency. Jadavpur was one of the strongholds of the Naxalite movement in the sixties.

Patriotic news is now available on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Other news


If you have any concerns or complaints regarding this article, please let us know and the article will be removed soon. 

Raise A Concern