Top Stories

Jhapa will contest elections on 6 Lok Sabha seats

Ranchi: Jharkhand Party (Enos) is getting ready to contest on six seats within the Lok Sabha elections. Candidates have additionally been introduced for 3 seats. On Friday, celebration's central president Enos Ekka and central principal basic secretary Ashok Kumar Bhagat additionally introduced candidates for Singhbhum, Hazaribagh and Chatra parliamentary seats. After Jhapa's entry into the fray, election pleasure will enhance on many seats. Jhapa can spoil the sport for large events. Particularly it will probably break into the vote financial institution of 'India Alliance'.

Jhapa's vote financial institution is in Kolebira, Simdega, Torpa areas of Khunti. Party leaders stated that the celebration may also contest elections from three extra seats – Khunti, Lohardaga and Rajmahal. He stated {that a} resolution relating to Khunti Lok Sabha seat will probably be taken quickly. The celebration can assist Lobin Hembram from Rajmahal and Chamra Linda from Lohardaga.

Additionally Learn: Lok Sabha Election: Officers of Jharkhand, West Bengal and Odisha held a gathering, strict safety will probably be maintained on the border and autos will probably be saved below strict vigil.

BJP's catchphrase celebration, Hemant looted Jharkhand in 4 years:

The leaders stated that BJP leaders are catchphrases. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is an skilled in rhetoric. Inflation and unemployment are at their peak within the nation. These folks have ruined the nation. The folks of the nation are fed up with the BJP rule. The Grand Alliance authorities within the state and Hemant Soren, who was the Chief Minister, has solely looted Jharkhand for 4 years.

Jhapa's eyes on Kolebira-Simdega meeting seat. Jhapa's eyes are on Kolebira and Simdega meeting seats. The celebration is making preparations on these seats. In line with sources, Enos Ekka has used his power in these areas. Enos Ekka can let his son and daughter contest the elections. Jhapa is getting ready its floor for the Lok Sabha elections.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button