JMM hit back at Amit Shah’s attack on Hemant Sarkar, Supriyo Bhattacharya said – Rajmahal seat will not make any difference


Jharkhand won’t get electrical energy from Adani energy plant

Shri Bhattacharya mentioned that the land for which the muse stone of IFFCO’s manufacturing facility was laid belonged to Tata. As a result of closure of the manufacturing facility right here, the Raghuvar authorities gave the land to a personal individual. In keeping with the principles, this land was to come back again to Jyada. There may be not going to be a lot manufacturing from this manufacturing facility. Jharkhand is just not going to get electrical energy from Adani Energy Plant. He mentioned that taking out the Mashal Yatra earlier than welcoming the Home Minister is an indication of the BJP’s destruction. JMM District President Sanjay Sharma, Central Committee members Suresh Shah, Nunu Singh, Shyamakant Jha, Angrej Das and so forth have been current on this event.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern