News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Keshav Maurya again became Deputy CM, see full list of 52 ministers of Yogi Adityanath

Lucknow: Yogi Adityanath goes to take oath because the CM of UP once more as we speak i.e. on March 25. After 37 years, for the second time in a row, a celebration has received a majority in UP. The swearing-in ceremony of Yogi Adityanath befell at 4 pm at Lucknow’s Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Stadium. PM Narendra Modi, many Union ministers and Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers of BJP-ruled states are attending this program.

In the meantime, the ultimate record of leaders who grew to become ministers in Yogi Sarkar 2.0 has additionally come out. Two deputy CMs have been made within the Yogi authorities. Keshav Prasad Maurya, who misplaced the election from Sirathu seat and was Deputy CM within the earlier Yogi authorities, has additionally been given the identical accountability from behind. Brajesh Pathak has been made the second Deputy Chief Minister. 16 leaders have been made cupboard ministers within the Yogi authorities.

See the record of different ministers:-

Cupboard Ministers- Surya Pratap Shahi, Suresh Kumar Khanna, Swatantra Dev Singh, Child Rani Maurya, Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary, Jaiveer Singh, Dharampal Singh, Nand Gopal Gupta Nandi, Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary, Anil Rajbhar, Jitin Prasad, Rakesh Sachan, Arvind Kumar Sharma Yogendra Upadhyay, Ashish Patel, Sanjay Nishad

Ministers of State (Unbiased Cost) – Nitin Agarwal, Kapil Dev Agarwal, Ravindra Jaiswal, Sandeep Singh, Gulab Devi, Girish Chandra Yadav, Dharamvir Prajapati, Aseem Arun, JPS Rathore, Dayashankar Singh, Narendra Kashyap, Dinesh Pratap Singh, Arun Kumar Saxena Dayashankar Mishra Dayalu

Minister of State – Mayankeshwar Singh, Dinesh Khatik, Sanjeev Gaur, Baldev Singh Olakh, Ajit Pal, Jaswant Saini, Ramkesh Nishad, Manohar Lal Mannu Kori, Sanjay Gangwar, Brijesh Singh, KP Malik, Suresh Rahi, Somendra Tomar, Anoop Pradhan, Pratibha Shukla , Rakesh Rathore, Rajni Tiwari, Satish Sharma, Danish Azad Ansari, Vijay Laxmi Gautam.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern