News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

KGOA: Dr. MA Nasser President, Drs. SR Mohanachandran General Secretary

Kottayam> KGOA State President MA Nasser and General Secretary Dr. SR Mohanachandran had been elected by the 56th State Convention. PV Jinraj is the Treasurer.

Different workplace bearers: TN Mini, PP Sudhakaran, AS Zuma (Vice Presidents), M Shahjahan, Dr. U Salil, PS Priyadarshanan (Secretaries). Kunjimammu Paravathu, MN Sarathchandralal, Dr. EV Sudheer, Okay Satheesan, Dionysus Thomas, CK Shibu, R Arjunan Pillai, Jayan P Vijayan, Dr. CG Somarajan, Dr. P Sreedevi, Okay Prakashan and IK Mohan (Secretariat Members). A 75-member state committee was additionally elected.

News information is now accessible on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern