News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

KSTA: D Sudheesh State President, NT Sivarajan General Secretary

Kollam> KSTA elects D Sudheesh as State President and NT Sivarajan as General Secretary. TKA Shafi is the treasurer.

AK Beena (Kannur), TV Madan Mohanan (Thrissur), L Magi (Ernakulam), KV Benny (Ernakulam), CC Vinodkumar (Kannur) had been elected as Vice Presidents whereas Ok Badarunnisa (Malappuram), Ok Raghavan (Kasargod), A Najeeb (Thiruvananthapuram), MK Noushadali (Palakkad) and PJ Binesh (Wayanad) had been elected as secretaries. The convention elected a 31-member state govt committee and an 85-member state committee.

NT Sivarajan, a local of Kallara and Kuttimoodu in Thiruvananthapuram district, is the next secondary trainer. He’s at the moment working because the State Program Officer for Complete Education in Kerala. D Sudheesh, a local of Alappuzha, is a trainer at TDHSS, Alappuzha. He’s at the moment a coach in Alappuzha, Kerala.

News information is now out there on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern