Top Stories

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Many big leaders including PM Modi are in the fray in the last phase, voting on 57 seats in 8 states on June 1

Lok Sabha Election 2024: The election marketing campaign for the seventh and ultimate section for the 18th Lok Sabha throughout the nation ended on Thursday night. Allow us to inform you that voting for the seventh section is to be held on June 1. On the similar time, a complete of 904 candidates are within the fray within the ultimate section. The Election Fee obtained a complete of 2105 nomination papers for the elections to be held on 57 seats in 8 states. After scrutiny and withdrawal of names, now 904 candidates are left within the fray. It’s identified that within the seventh and ultimate section of the Lok Sabha elections, elections shall be held on the remaining seats of Bihar, Chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal. On this section, many stalwarts of all events together with Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Bhojpuri star Ravi Kishan from Gorakhpur, BJP candidate Kangana Ranaut from Mandi seat of Himachal Pradesh, Vikramaditya Singh from Congress, Union Minister Anurag Singh Thakur from Hamirpur and BJP's Ravi Shankar Prasad from Patna Sahib in Bihar are included.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button