Top Stories

Lok Sabha Election Result: Know who is leading from which seat by 2 pm

Lok Sabha Election End result: Ever because the Lok Sabha elections ended, persons are ready for the outcomes to be introduced. Voting was held in a complete of seven phases throughout India, after which the counting of votes is occurring from 8 am immediately and by night it is going to be recognized who will type the federal government in India. At current, it’s 2 o'clock within the afternoon and now if we have a look at the outcomes, BJP's Sanjeev Baliyan is trailing from Muzaffarnagar, BJP's Ajay Mishra Teni is trailing from Kheri UP, BJP candidate Smriti Irani is trailing from Amethi UP, NC Amar Abdullah has misplaced from Baramulla Jammu Kashmir. PDP Mehbooba Mufti has misplaced from Anantnag Jammu Kashmir, BJP's Giriraj Singh is main from Begusarai Bihar, CPI ML's Rajaram Singh is main from Karakat Bihar.

Additionally Learn: Lok Sabha Election 2024: Kirti Azad will get a giant lead, very near victory

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button