Top Stories

Lok Sabha election results: BJP leading on 233 seats, Congress on 98 seats – News8Plus Headline

New Delhi. Within the preliminary traits of counting of votes of Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party has acquired lead on 233 seats and Congress on 98 seats. In response to the traits of 534 seats launched by Election Fee until 11 am on Tuesday, Samajwadi Party has acquired lead on 36 seats, Trinamool Congress on 21 seats, Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam on 19 seats, […]

The submit Lok Sabha election outcomes: BJP main on 233 and Congress on 98 seats appeared first on Sabguru News.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button