Top Stories

Lok Sabha election results: Lotus blooms again in both seats of Tripura – News8Plus Headline

Agartala. The Bharatiya Janata Party has gained each the Lok Sabha seats in Tripura and the get together has continued its successful streak within the state. Within the counting of votes for the Lok Sabha elections held on Tuesday, BJP candidate Krit Devi Debbarman defeated his nearest rival Marxist Communist Party (CPI-M) candidate from Tripura East Lok Sabha seat. […]

The put up Lok Sabha election outcomes: Lotus blooms once more on each seats in Tripura appeared first on Sabguru News.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button