Top Stories

Lok Sabha Elections: Check out which party got which seat in Rajasthan

Web Desk. After an extended wait of ten years, Congress has lastly tasted victory within the Lok Sabha elections in Rajasthan. On this election, Congress together with India Alliance appears to be profitable 11 seats. Whereas BJP might seize 14 seats. In line with the information, until now the results of 15 seats of the state has been declared.

Out of this, BJP has received eight seats and Congress has received seven seats. Former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has as soon as once more suffered a giant setback within the Lok Sabha elections. He has did not make his son Vaibhav Gehlot win for the second time in a row. After Jodhpur, Vaibhav Gehlot has now misplaced from Jalore seat.

In line with reviews, the Bharatiya Janata Party has received Jaipur metropolis, Jaipur rural, Udaipur, Jalore, Bikaner, Ajmer, Chittorgarh, Pali Lok Sabha seats in Rajasthan. Whereas the Congress and India alliance has received Barmer, Churu, Bharatpur, Tonk-Sawaimadhopur, Sikar, Nagaur and Sri Ganganagar Lok Sabha seats.

PC: IndiaToday
Observe our WhatsApp channel for up to date information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button