Top Stories

Lok Sabha Elections: Now these three big leaders of Congress have left the party before the Lok Sabha elections.

Web Desk. Earlier than the Lok Sabha elections, the development of Congress leaders leaving the social gathering and becoming a member of BJP is exhibiting no indicators of stopping. Congress has suffered a setback as a result of many leaders on Thursday. The largest blow has been given by Professor Gaurav Vallabh, who has left the social gathering and joined BJP. Professor Gaurav Vallabh, who was the nationwide spokesperson on behalf of Congress, had earlier resigned from Congress in a tweet.

He had tweeted that I’m not feeling snug with the directionless method wherein the Congress Party is shifting forward at the moment. I can neither increase anti-Sanatan slogans nor abuse the wealth creators of the nation within the morning and night, therefore I’m resigning from all of the posts and first membership of the Congress Party.

Together with Gaurav Vallabh, former Bihar Congress President Anil Sharma has additionally given an enormous blow to his outdated social gathering by getting membership of Bharatiya Janata Party. In the meantime, Maharashtra chief Sanjay Nirupam has additionally left Congress. The leaving of those three huge leaders from Congress is at least an enormous blow to the social gathering earlier than the Lok Sabha elections.


Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button