News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Maharashtra Chief Minister: Shide won the trust vote in the assembly

Mumbai | Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shide received the vote of confidence within the Meeting on Monday. Mr. Shide secured 164 votes, which is 20 greater than the bulk. Senior Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) chief Sudhir Mungantiwar moved the arrogance movement earlier than the Home which was supported by Shri Bharat Gogawale. After the voice vote course of, the opposition demanded a division of votes, for which voting was carried out.

Within the voting, 164 MLAs voted in favor of the Shide authorities, whereas 99 votes went in opposition to the federal government. Two Samajwadi Party MLAs, together with Abu Azmi and the lone MLA of AIMIM, have been current in the home, whereas 5 Congress MLAs, together with former ministers Ashok Chavan, Vijay Vadsawar, have been absent from the Home on the time of voting.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern