Mainpuri By-Election: Remembering Mulayam Singh Yadav, Dharmendra Yadav burst into tears on the stage


Lucknow: Mainpuri election will create historical past this time. This election is to protect the legacy of Netaji Mulayam Singh Yadav and likewise to pay tribute to him. Dharmendra Yadav, as soon as an MP from Mainpuri, has been known as one other type of Mulayam Singh Yadav. He has additionally proved this attachment of his. Dharmendra Yadav broke down whereas addressing a gathering in Mainpuri on Saturday. Remembering Netaji, his tears weren’t stopping.

It was by no means imagined that there can be elections with out Netaji: Dharmendra Yadav

Former SP MP Dharmendra Yadav was addressing the employees in Mainpuri on Saturday. As quickly as Netaji Mulayam Singh Yadav was talked about whereas addressing the employees, he began crying bitterly. Dharmendra Yadav stated that I had by no means imagined that even with out Netaji there can be an election. That is why the folks of Mainpuri who’ve tried to problem this election after Netaji, give a befitting reply to them.

name for a befitting reply by vote

Dharmendra Yadav stated that he needs to be given a befitting reply by votes. In order that these folks can by no means faux within the title of Netaji, that is my enchantment and prayer. He stated that the individuals who have been paying homage to Netaji until two days again, in Saifai. As we speak he’s contesting in opposition to Dimple Yadav. Revolutionary folks of Mainpuri, you’ll tolerate this factor. Inform the folks of my Mainpuri.

Netaji cried bitterly remembering Mulayam Singh Yadav @MPDharmendraYdv

— Amit Yadav / We the folks of India (@amityadav26) November 19, 2022 It’s not mine however Netaji’s election: Dimple Yadav

Samajwadi Party candidate from Mainpuri Dimple Yadav stated that she is the daughter-in-law of this district. Mainpuri has been the office of the chief. Netaji has an emotional relationship with Mainpuri. This isn’t mine however Netaji’s selection. I’ll work to take this relationship ahead. It’s anticipated that every vote shall be solid on the cycle button and a historic determination will come. Naresh Uttam Patel, Tej Pratap Yadav, Awadhesh Prasad, Jaishankar Pandey, Ram Asare Vishwakarma, Rajendra Singh, Sandhya Katheria, Dr. Rajpal Kashyap, Satish Rathore, Brajesh Katheria, Raju Yadav, A.H. Numerous Samajwadi Party leaders and employees together with Hashmi, Lilavati Kushwaha have been additionally current.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern